14 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Amitabha Chanda
Department of Computer Science, West Bengal State University
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Bo Liu
Electrical Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals
Dhahran, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Guodong Zhang
College of Mathematics and Statistics, South-Central University for Nationalities
Wuhan, Hubei, China
Editorial Member
Haydar Akca
Department of Applied Scinces and Mathematics, Abu Dhabi University
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Member
Mehdi Fatehi Nia
Department of Mathematics, Yazd University
Yazd, Iran
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, Civil Aviation University of China
Tianjin, China
Editorial Member
Niluka Rodrigo
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, University of Peradeniya
Kandy, Central, Sri Lanka
Editorial Member
Ozlem Ak Gumus
Department of Mathematics, Adiyaman University
Center, Adiyaman, Turkey
Editorial Member
Surapati Pramanik
Department of Mathematics, Nandalal Ghosh B. T. College
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Talat Nazir
Department of Mathematics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
Abbottabad, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Odessa, Ukraine
Editorial Member
Yilun Shang
School of Mathematical Sciences, Tongji University
Shanghai, China
Browse journals by subject